Events

7P: Team Bill Practice

Dates
Monday, December 2, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time
7:00 P - 9:00 P